Deprecated: Function set_magic_quotes_runtime() is deprecated in /home/bofa/domains/bofa4x4.co.uk/public_html/forum/common.php on line 106
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 885: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /common.php:106)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 885: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /common.php:106)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 885: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /common.php:106)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 3394: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /common.php:106)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 3396: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /common.php:106)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 3397: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /common.php:106)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 3398: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /common.php:106)
bofa4x4.co.uk • Members

Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
lula 0   Fri Jan 08, 2010 10:18 pm
Biggreenmachine 0   Wed Jan 06, 2010 5:08 pm
4 Runner 0   Wed Dec 23, 2009 5:41 pm
twincam 0   Tue Dec 22, 2009 10:50 pm
greendisco123 0   Sun Dec 20, 2009 10:24 am
Burnie 1   Tue Dec 15, 2009 7:10 pm
matbain 90 0   Fri Dec 11, 2009 2:21 pm
maddy 0   Tue Dec 08, 2009 1:21 pm
v8madman 0   Mon Dec 07, 2009 10:30 pm
gasman 0   Mon Nov 30, 2009 9:56 pm
Rastus 0   Wed Nov 25, 2009 8:49 pm
tonic 13   Sun Nov 01, 2009 9:35 pm
catcarred 4   Tue Oct 27, 2009 12:21 am
darryl 0
Brownhills
Sun Oct 25, 2009 11:33 pm
landrover90 1   Sun Oct 25, 2009 11:30 am
Anna 95
Cannock
Wed Oct 21, 2009 4:26 pm
barmiebrumie 35
Birmingham J7 M6
Tue Oct 20, 2009 9:19 pm
jagojon 0   Sun Oct 18, 2009 10:37 pm
rovert 0   Sun Oct 18, 2009 1:41 pm
Carl M 1   Fri Oct 16, 2009 10:51 am
thebelly 0   Tue Oct 13, 2009 7:37 pm
markj 1   Wed Oct 07, 2009 8:17 pm
waylander 0   Wed Oct 07, 2009 4:38 pm
discosfa 1   Tue Oct 06, 2009 8:19 pm
bigboyblue 0   Wed Sep 30, 2009 9:29 pm
carlos 0   Wed Sep 30, 2009 8:51 pm
idratherbesurfing 9
Pontypool, South Wales. Up on the mountain with the sheep
Mon Sep 28, 2009 6:41 pm
floyd500b 0   Mon Sep 21, 2009 7:42 pm
tazmedia 1   Mon Sep 21, 2009 9:34 am
Team 'Kissy Wissy'Richy V8 347
Wolverhampton
Sat Sep 19, 2009 5:00 pm
steve drake 0   Tue Sep 15, 2009 11:06 pm
dee33 0   Sun Sep 13, 2009 6:44 pm
combatcoupe96 0   Sun Sep 13, 2009 5:36 pm
endeavour 0   Sat Sep 12, 2009 10:42 am
tev 5   Fri Sep 11, 2009 8:48 pm
garkell 0   Thu Sep 10, 2009 6:44 pm
steve 1   Tue Sep 08, 2009 9:34 pm
grandad 0   Tue Sep 08, 2009 8:27 pm
missroadrage 1   Fri Sep 04, 2009 11:30 pm
si789 20   Fri Sep 04, 2009 10:41 pm
dave 0   Wed Sep 02, 2009 9:51 pm
wardy 5   Tue Sep 01, 2009 2:59 pm
fesuvious 3   Mon Aug 31, 2009 10:30 am
VIJ 78 8
Derby
Sat Aug 29, 2009 8:53 pm
Lewis23 0   Thu Aug 20, 2009 9:08 pm
Slaterfett 6
dudley West Midlands
Mon Aug 17, 2009 7:49 pm
derekwarren 0   Sat Aug 15, 2009 6:46 am
pault 0   Sat Aug 01, 2009 5:05 pm
snow 47   Thu Jul 30, 2009 8:45 pm
Cazmac 22   Sun Jul 26, 2009 9:51 am

cron