Deprecated: Function set_magic_quotes_runtime() is deprecated in /home/bofa/domains/bofa4x4.co.uk/public_html/forum/common.php on line 106
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 885: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /common.php:106)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 885: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /common.php:106)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 885: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /common.php:106)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 3394: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /common.php:106)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 3396: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /common.php:106)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 3397: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /common.php:106)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 3398: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /common.php:106)
bofa4x4.co.uk • Members

Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
Wannabe Landy Ownernavmanl200 0   Sun Nov 06, 2011 2:16 pm
Wannabe Landy OwnerKappa 7   Sun Nov 06, 2011 12:57 pm
Rob36blue 0   Tue Nov 01, 2011 11:30 pm
fartypants2011 2   Sun Oct 23, 2011 11:53 am
Sandyc 0   Mon Oct 10, 2011 2:41 am
pulsar278 4   Sun Oct 02, 2011 6:36 am
Mouldy 0   Wed Sep 28, 2011 6:57 pm
steph1989 (with lee) 0   Wed Sep 28, 2011 3:39 pm
Wannabe Landy Ownermad4life 53
Reading, Berkshire
Mon Sep 26, 2011 11:26 pm
Paulwilliams 0   Sun Sep 25, 2011 12:10 am
Tammi 9   Sun Sep 25, 2011 12:09 am
bigal83 2   Thu Sep 22, 2011 4:51 pm
paulcd 0   Sat Sep 17, 2011 11:59 am
daniel callow 0   Fri Sep 16, 2011 7:18 pm
AJ. 0   Tue Sep 06, 2011 6:40 pm
stumpy 0   Thu Aug 11, 2011 5:50 pm
ADAM-300TDI 0   Mon Aug 01, 2011 6:28 pm
steveo4 0   Sat Jul 30, 2011 12:53 am
crg54 0   Wed Jul 27, 2011 7:21 pm
karlg83 1   Mon Jul 04, 2011 9:33 pm
oakley 0   Mon Jun 20, 2011 1:48 pm
lee,withjayco&dennis 5
burntwood
Sun Jun 12, 2011 2:54 pm
ally 1   Tue Jun 07, 2011 11:29 pm
BoomerV8 0   Sat Jun 04, 2011 11:24 pm
scorpion_rgp 0   Wed May 18, 2011 7:43 pm
cgreve 0   Wed May 18, 2011 12:05 am
andyjh 10
Aldridge
Sun May 15, 2011 8:30 pm
Ant 2   Mon May 09, 2011 2:34 pm
mudslingger 0   Mon Apr 25, 2011 3:36 pm
phil worrall 2   Wed Apr 06, 2011 8:04 pm
bigbobfarnell0777 0   Sat Apr 02, 2011 8:08 am
dennis 0   Mon Mar 28, 2011 1:57 pm
Shaket38 0   Sat Mar 26, 2011 10:41 am
markyp28 0   Tue Mar 22, 2011 10:45 pm
sambo 0   Tue Mar 15, 2011 9:43 pm
damo666 0   Tue Mar 15, 2011 10:15 am
jellybaby 0   Sun Mar 13, 2011 5:23 pm
Belle90 0   Fri Mar 11, 2011 1:17 pm
jayco 34   Wed Mar 09, 2011 4:36 pm
richardpalmer 2
Sweanscombe, Kent
Mon Feb 14, 2011 8:55 am
robh 0   Sat Feb 05, 2011 1:58 pm
suzuki pete 0   Fri Feb 04, 2011 9:41 pm
chriswalsh 0   Fri Jan 07, 2011 12:01 pm
defender90 0   Wed Sep 29, 2010 9:56 pm
ianu 0   Tue Sep 28, 2010 10:03 pm
Non Stick Nick 2   Mon Sep 27, 2010 6:31 pm
D or G Boy 0   Tue Sep 14, 2010 10:07 pm
diesel daz 0   Mon Sep 06, 2010 4:11 pm
stuielouie 0   Sun Sep 05, 2010 6:18 pm
freeair4x4babe 11   Fri Sep 03, 2010 11:33 pm

cron