Deprecated: Function set_magic_quotes_runtime() is deprecated in /home/bofa/domains/bofa4x4.co.uk/public_html/forum/common.php on line 106
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 885: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /common.php:106)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 885: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /common.php:106)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 885: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /common.php:106)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 3394: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /common.php:106)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 3396: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /common.php:106)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 3397: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /common.php:106)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 3398: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /common.php:106)
bofa4x4.co.uk • Members

Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
joanne_w 0   Fri May 01, 2009 8:44 pm
alex_macaulay 0   Thu Apr 30, 2009 8:57 pm
broady1969 0   Mon Apr 27, 2009 10:24 pm
fazzand 0   Sat Apr 25, 2009 8:42 pm
cookie 0   Sat Apr 18, 2009 8:38 am
4x4x4eva 2   Sun Apr 12, 2009 10:50 am
danny 0   Fri Apr 03, 2009 9:17 pm
gazandnic 0   Fri Apr 03, 2009 7:31 pm
charlierose75 0   Thu Apr 02, 2009 9:24 pm
LewisH 1   Thu Apr 02, 2009 5:13 pm
the smiths 5   Thu Apr 02, 2009 8:33 am
linbro 0   Mon Mar 30, 2009 11:44 pm
bazr 0   Fri Mar 27, 2009 6:55 pm
shauny36 0   Tue Mar 24, 2009 9:45 pm
kincraig1 6   Mon Mar 23, 2009 11:05 pm
landey ben 0   Sun Mar 15, 2009 10:03 pm
BOFA Dominatrixkelz 38
burton-on-trent, staffs
Sun Mar 15, 2009 5:33 pm
charlieb1 0   Tue Mar 10, 2009 9:17 pm
kilty 0   Tue Mar 10, 2009 8:16 am
andyman 0
Stafford - by - the - sea!
Tue Mar 03, 2009 5:25 pm
whitty271 0   Sun Mar 01, 2009 8:27 pm
phdriving 1
solihull
Tue Feb 24, 2009 6:40 pm
wesley 0   Mon Feb 23, 2009 8:27 pm
Andy_Pandy 52
Cannock, Staffs
Mon Feb 23, 2009 5:01 pm
speedymarktd6 4   Mon Feb 23, 2009 4:21 pm
greasemonkey 2   Mon Feb 23, 2009 12:53 am
oliver clarke 0   Sun Feb 22, 2009 8:35 pm
Silver110 8   Sun Feb 22, 2009 5:12 pm
phil.a 0   Sun Feb 22, 2009 2:53 pm
scottie555 2   Fri Feb 20, 2009 12:41 am
camlad 0   Wed Feb 11, 2009 10:22 pm
gigglepin 0   Wed Feb 11, 2009 2:38 pm
Donkey 0   Mon Feb 09, 2009 5:47 pm
IRW 4   Mon Feb 09, 2009 3:19 pm
mojofilter 4   Sun Feb 08, 2009 10:22 pm
discogirl 0   Sat Feb 07, 2009 7:01 pm
Woody 3
Chesterfield, Derbyshire
Sat Feb 07, 2009 3:32 pm
Albert Jones 0   Sat Feb 07, 2009 2:35 pm
wolverine110 19
willenhall
Sat Feb 07, 2009 12:08 am
Disco Kev 3   Fri Feb 06, 2009 11:55 am
rocky4wd 0   Thu Feb 05, 2009 12:02 pm
Geobloke 10   Wed Feb 04, 2009 8:18 pm
flocks 0   Wed Feb 04, 2009 7:37 pm
pjm 1
Stafford
Wed Feb 04, 2009 7:11 pm
essex5 1   Wed Feb 04, 2009 4:12 pm
cptcaveman 0   Wed Feb 04, 2009 9:24 am
Sir-Doris 7   Wed Feb 04, 2009 12:08 am
dodgeydiscos 0
Llandrindod Wells
Tue Feb 03, 2009 9:50 pm
AndyH 0   Tue Feb 03, 2009 9:43 pm
spinks 23
west wales....over near Tenby
Tue Feb 03, 2009 9:21 pm

cron