Deprecated: Function set_magic_quotes_runtime() is deprecated in /home/bofa/domains/bofa4x4.co.uk/public_html/forum/common.php on line 106
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 885: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /common.php:106)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 885: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /common.php:106)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 885: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /common.php:106)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 3394: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /common.php:106)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 3396: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /common.php:106)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 3397: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /common.php:106)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 3398: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /common.php:106)
bofa4x4.co.uk • Members

Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
MarksForman 0   Fri Aug 13, 2010 1:15 pm
richd 0   Mon Aug 09, 2010 4:06 pm
martymouse 0   Mon Aug 09, 2010 3:09 pm
Wannabe Landy Ownernickburt 24   Sun Aug 01, 2010 9:42 pm
gabinharmoo 1   Sun Aug 01, 2010 2:36 pm
kendo247 38
walsall
Tue Jul 27, 2010 5:07 pm
brokendisco 0   Tue Jul 20, 2010 9:51 pm
Chris Geraghty 13   Sun Jul 11, 2010 1:05 pm
JohnDev001 0   Thu Jul 08, 2010 4:10 am
colinb 0   Thu Jun 10, 2010 1:23 pm
stevesmuddy90 0   Sun May 30, 2010 8:46 pm
MARKPRESTAGE1 0   Wed May 19, 2010 4:28 pm
andy-b 25
Manchester
Wed Apr 28, 2010 7:30 pm
Lenny 0   Sun Apr 18, 2010 6:20 pm
_jason_ 0   Thu Apr 15, 2010 8:51 am
Gary 0   Tue Mar 30, 2010 7:37 pm
mikejthomas 0   Sat Mar 27, 2010 9:37 pm
adamd2 0   Sat Mar 27, 2010 11:41 am
big-disco 0   Tue Mar 23, 2010 9:58 pm
PeeWeeFrazzel 239   Sat Mar 20, 2010 9:11 pm
Bushtrekker 0   Wed Mar 17, 2010 10:41 pm
4x4zone 1
Luton
Sat Mar 13, 2010 8:59 pm
gareth 1
wolverhampton
Thu Mar 11, 2010 6:42 pm
m0nk3ynu7 0   Wed Mar 10, 2010 5:45 pm
ragerover 0   Mon Mar 08, 2010 9:59 pm
slwebby94 0   Sun Mar 07, 2010 5:59 pm
sims83 0   Sat Mar 06, 2010 2:25 am
hoppers 1   Fri Mar 05, 2010 8:35 pm
joe90 1
Harrogate
Fri Feb 19, 2010 9:44 am
ALUN BEARDMORE 0   Tue Feb 16, 2010 10:46 am
Big Al 0   Wed Jan 13, 2010 10:45 pm
lula 0   Fri Jan 08, 2010 10:18 pm
Biggreenmachine 0   Wed Jan 06, 2010 5:08 pm
4 Runner 0   Wed Dec 23, 2009 5:41 pm
twincam 0   Tue Dec 22, 2009 10:50 pm
greendisco123 0   Sun Dec 20, 2009 10:24 am
Burnie 1   Tue Dec 15, 2009 7:10 pm
matbain 90 0   Fri Dec 11, 2009 2:21 pm
maddy 0   Tue Dec 08, 2009 1:21 pm
v8madman 0   Mon Dec 07, 2009 10:30 pm
gasman 0   Mon Nov 30, 2009 9:56 pm
Rastus 0   Wed Nov 25, 2009 8:49 pm
tonic 13   Sun Nov 01, 2009 9:35 pm
catcarred 4   Tue Oct 27, 2009 12:21 am
darryl 0
Brownhills
Sun Oct 25, 2009 11:33 pm
landrover90 1   Sun Oct 25, 2009 11:30 am
Anna 95
Cannock
Wed Oct 21, 2009 4:26 pm
barmiebrumie 35
Birmingham J7 M6
Tue Oct 20, 2009 9:19 pm
jagojon 0   Sun Oct 18, 2009 10:37 pm
rovert 0   Sun Oct 18, 2009 1:41 pm

cron