Deprecated: Function set_magic_quotes_runtime() is deprecated in /home/bofa/domains/bofa4x4.co.uk/public_html/forum/common.php on line 106
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 885: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /common.php:106)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 885: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /common.php:106)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 885: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /common.php:106)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 3394: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /common.php:106)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 3396: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /common.php:106)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 3397: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /common.php:106)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 3398: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /common.php:106)
bofa4x4.co.uk • Members

Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
BEN 83   Wed Aug 20, 2008 9:05 pm
zukizone 0   Thu Aug 21, 2008 8:40 pm
leglesswanderer 11
Rugeley
Fri Aug 22, 2008 9:45 pm
benfromderby 0   Sun Aug 24, 2008 3:29 pm
Cookiecook 1   Sun Aug 24, 2008 9:07 pm
tool 11   Sun Aug 24, 2008 10:50 pm
Mad Mark 0   Mon Aug 25, 2008 1:14 pm
angry al 2   Tue Aug 26, 2008 11:32 pm
'KISSY WISSY'Simon72 1260
Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Tue Sep 09, 2008 4:04 pm
Nick K 9
Tunbridge Wells
Sun Sep 14, 2008 5:59 am
chris9119 0   Wed Sep 24, 2008 5:19 pm
Bigfoot 15
The Emerald Isle
Thu Sep 25, 2008 1:27 pm
peterlennox 0   Sat Sep 27, 2008 11:49 pm
get lost pete 0   Mon Sep 29, 2008 9:04 pm
nosh 0   Wed Oct 01, 2008 7:40 pm
Retroanaconda 0   Mon Oct 06, 2008 12:23 am
si cooper 426
Burntwood
Sat Oct 11, 2008 7:15 pm
Kathryn xo 0   Sat Oct 11, 2008 8:22 pm
wobblestar 0   Sat Oct 11, 2008 8:23 pm
nij 29   Fri Oct 17, 2008 9:37 am
SwigriD 9   Fri Oct 17, 2008 7:34 pm
markbod 0
erdington, birmingham
Fri Oct 17, 2008 8:02 pm
Ahh Kid. 5
Henley-in-Arden (posh ent I)
Sat Oct 18, 2008 12:00 pm
raymond beale 0   Sun Oct 19, 2008 12:58 pm
tyasstark 0   Tue Oct 21, 2008 1:01 am
schuee 0   Tue Oct 21, 2008 8:04 pm
B19 SIN 12   Wed Oct 22, 2008 2:17 pm
BIGSTU 0   Wed Oct 22, 2008 8:04 pm
sjbulldog 0   Sun Oct 26, 2008 10:33 am
Sam D 4   Sun Oct 26, 2008 6:57 pm
dodgy_dave 0   Thu Oct 30, 2008 12:24 pm
johnm21 0   Thu Oct 30, 2008 2:33 pm
BizBo 0   Thu Nov 06, 2008 3:49 pm
Grumpy 463
Somewhere in the South Atlantic....
Thu Nov 06, 2008 9:15 pm
hewittdavid 0   Sat Nov 08, 2008 7:48 pm
markfireblade929 3   Sun Nov 09, 2008 1:19 pm
yak 0   Sun Nov 09, 2008 10:36 pm
Geoff30 4   Wed Nov 12, 2008 9:08 pm
mapleleaf 0   Wed Nov 12, 2008 10:58 pm
magpie 10
Nottingham
Thu Nov 13, 2008 3:46 pm
barlows4x4 8   Sun Nov 16, 2008 1:21 am
chris drew 4   Wed Nov 19, 2008 5:16 pm
Neil 0   Wed Nov 19, 2008 11:28 pm
BALLIE 3
DELVES WALSALL
Thu Nov 20, 2008 8:01 pm
landytom 4
East Mids
Sat Nov 22, 2008 9:33 am
riggers 0   Sat Nov 22, 2008 1:55 pm
popoff 16
Leicestershire
Sat Nov 22, 2008 9:36 pm
moretonsure 0   Sun Nov 23, 2008 12:19 pm
ATW100 31
Hednesford, Cannock.
Mon Nov 24, 2008 11:06 pm
Pingu 5
Uttoxeter
Thu Nov 27, 2008 11:06 pm

cron