Deprecated: Function set_magic_quotes_runtime() is deprecated in /home/bofa/domains/bofa4x4.co.uk/public_html/forum/common.php on line 106
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 885: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /common.php:106)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 885: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /common.php:106)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 885: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /common.php:106)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 3394: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /common.php:106)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 3396: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /common.php:106)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 3397: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /common.php:106)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 3398: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /common.php:106)
bofa4x4.co.uk • Members

Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
idratherbesurfing 9
Pontypool, South Wales. Up on the mountain with the sheep
Mon Sep 28, 2009 6:41 pm
carlos 0   Wed Sep 30, 2009 8:51 pm
bigboyblue 0   Wed Sep 30, 2009 9:29 pm
discosfa 1   Tue Oct 06, 2009 8:19 pm
waylander 0   Wed Oct 07, 2009 4:38 pm
markj 1   Wed Oct 07, 2009 8:17 pm
thebelly 0   Tue Oct 13, 2009 7:37 pm
Carl M 1   Fri Oct 16, 2009 10:51 am
rovert 0   Sun Oct 18, 2009 1:41 pm
jagojon 0   Sun Oct 18, 2009 10:37 pm
barmiebrumie 35
Birmingham J7 M6
Tue Oct 20, 2009 9:19 pm
Anna 95
Cannock
Wed Oct 21, 2009 4:26 pm
landrover90 1   Sun Oct 25, 2009 11:30 am
darryl 0
Brownhills
Sun Oct 25, 2009 11:33 pm
catcarred 4   Tue Oct 27, 2009 12:21 am
tonic 13   Sun Nov 01, 2009 9:35 pm
Rastus 0   Wed Nov 25, 2009 8:49 pm
gasman 0   Mon Nov 30, 2009 9:56 pm
v8madman 0   Mon Dec 07, 2009 10:30 pm
maddy 0   Tue Dec 08, 2009 1:21 pm
matbain 90 0   Fri Dec 11, 2009 2:21 pm
Burnie 1   Tue Dec 15, 2009 7:10 pm
greendisco123 0   Sun Dec 20, 2009 10:24 am
twincam 0   Tue Dec 22, 2009 10:50 pm
4 Runner 0   Wed Dec 23, 2009 5:41 pm
Biggreenmachine 0   Wed Jan 06, 2010 5:08 pm
lula 0   Fri Jan 08, 2010 10:18 pm
Big Al 0   Wed Jan 13, 2010 10:45 pm
ALUN BEARDMORE 0   Tue Feb 16, 2010 10:46 am
joe90 1
Harrogate
Fri Feb 19, 2010 9:44 am
hoppers 1   Fri Mar 05, 2010 8:35 pm
sims83 0   Sat Mar 06, 2010 2:25 am
slwebby94 0   Sun Mar 07, 2010 5:59 pm
ragerover 0   Mon Mar 08, 2010 9:59 pm
m0nk3ynu7 0   Wed Mar 10, 2010 5:45 pm
gareth 1
wolverhampton
Thu Mar 11, 2010 6:42 pm
4x4zone 1
Luton
Sat Mar 13, 2010 8:59 pm
Bushtrekker 0   Wed Mar 17, 2010 10:41 pm
PeeWeeFrazzel 239   Sat Mar 20, 2010 9:11 pm
big-disco 0   Tue Mar 23, 2010 9:58 pm
adamd2 0   Sat Mar 27, 2010 11:41 am
mikejthomas 0   Sat Mar 27, 2010 9:37 pm
Gary 0   Tue Mar 30, 2010 7:37 pm
_jason_ 0   Thu Apr 15, 2010 8:51 am
Lenny 0   Sun Apr 18, 2010 6:20 pm
andy-b 25
Manchester
Wed Apr 28, 2010 7:30 pm
MARKPRESTAGE1 0   Wed May 19, 2010 4:28 pm
stevesmuddy90 0   Sun May 30, 2010 8:46 pm
colinb 0   Thu Jun 10, 2010 1:23 pm
JohnDev001 0   Thu Jul 08, 2010 4:10 am

cron