Deprecated: Function set_magic_quotes_runtime() is deprecated in /home/bofa/domains/bofa4x4.co.uk/public_html/forum/common.php on line 106
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 885: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /common.php:106)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 885: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /common.php:106)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 885: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /common.php:106)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 3394: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /common.php:106)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 3396: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /common.php:106)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 3397: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /common.php:106)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 3398: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /common.php:106)
bofa4x4.co.uk • Members

Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
cjl154 0
Staffordshire
Sun Aug 26, 2007 9:26 pm
medicman 1
Robin Hood land
Mon Aug 27, 2007 8:31 pm
markyd 0   Wed Aug 29, 2007 4:44 pm
Big Red 0
Middlesex
Thu Aug 30, 2007 12:49 pm
Philco 11
As far Away From Bill As Possible
Thu Aug 30, 2007 7:41 pm
dminto69 12   Fri Aug 31, 2007 12:12 am
skintnow 1   Wed Sep 05, 2007 6:59 am
Darren.B 1   Tue Sep 18, 2007 9:53 am
chriselliott 0 Tue Sep 18, 2007 4:06 pm
GJR4x4 670   Wed Sep 19, 2007 8:04 pm
di 1
Wolverhampton
Sun Sep 23, 2007 10:48 pm
Waldo 2
Stevenage
Mon Sep 24, 2007 10:58 am
spyke 1
hinckley leicestershire
Thu Sep 27, 2007 8:55 am
Stick 0
OXFORDSHIRE
Sat Sep 29, 2007 3:18 pm
tazbabe 0
ayrshire(ecossé)
Thu Oct 04, 2007 6:44 pm
Trev 2   Fri Oct 05, 2007 7:27 pm
camoal 0
WARWICKSHIRE
Tue Oct 09, 2007 10:37 am
Stormin 0
Silloth, Cumbria
Tue Oct 16, 2007 5:54 pm
Robinb 1   Tue Oct 16, 2007 6:10 pm
REMF 369
Worcs
Tue Oct 16, 2007 11:19 pm
Marion Howes 0   Mon Oct 22, 2007 11:33 am
the-toby-mk2 3
ST HELENS ;-0
Mon Oct 22, 2007 9:37 pm
horse mad helen 8
telford,shropshire
Mon Oct 22, 2007 10:47 pm
will_wonka 2
Hampshire
Mon Oct 29, 2007 12:50 am
thumper 71
Aberystwyth/Lichfield
Wed Oct 31, 2007 2:42 pm
Richie 7
Out of sight
Thu Nov 01, 2007 10:30 am
Roy 105
Worcester
Thu Nov 01, 2007 5:03 pm
Iceman 0
Chelmsford, Essex
Sun Nov 18, 2007 2:24 am
madbobdevil 43
Cannock Chase
Mon Dec 03, 2007 5:05 pm
Ollie 10
Peterborough
Sun Dec 09, 2007 11:22 am
Keif 7
Next door to Big Tim
Sun Dec 09, 2007 8:46 pm
scatt 110
nottingham
Mon Dec 10, 2007 7:35 pm
Lushman 3   Mon Dec 10, 2007 9:50 pm
big tim 116   Mon Dec 10, 2007 10:02 pm
Wotnobumper 55
Sarf London, innit
Sun Dec 16, 2007 10:45 am
sonic 56
WILFORD, NOTTINGHAM
Sun Dec 23, 2007 12:19 am
muddy 3668 Thu Dec 27, 2007 11:58 pm
siandy 21
North Wales
Wed Jan 02, 2008 11:19 pm
edgar1 22
stratford upon avon warwickshire
Thu Jan 03, 2008 3:36 pm
4x4xford 9   Fri Jan 04, 2008 6:13 pm
Club Blitza!karl 68
cannock
Sat Jan 05, 2008 9:26 pm
wella 180
BROWNHILLS
Tue Jan 08, 2008 4:25 pm
Techy Blokes MissisJools 6
Staffordshire
Wed Jan 09, 2008 10:46 pm
mudman 41
burton on trent staffs
Sun Jan 13, 2008 9:26 pm
JCorrigan 1   Mon Jan 14, 2008 9:27 pm
deano 16   Tue Jan 15, 2008 2:47 pm
chris 70   Tue Jan 15, 2008 11:56 pm
Kieran 230   Wed Jan 16, 2008 10:14 pm
greg j 24
Chase Terrace
Thu Jan 17, 2008 3:00 pm
si690 0   Fri Jan 18, 2008 6:07 pm

cron