Deprecated: Function set_magic_quotes_runtime() is deprecated in /home/bofa/domains/bofa4x4.co.uk/public_html/forum/common.php on line 106
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 885: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /common.php:106)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 885: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /common.php:106)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/session.php on line 885: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /common.php:106)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 3394: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /common.php:106)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 3396: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /common.php:106)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 3397: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /common.php:106)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 3398: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /common.php:106)
bofa4x4.co.uk • Members

Find a member

Use this form to search for specific members. You do not need to fill out all fields. To match partial data use * as a wildcard. When entering dates use the format YYYY-MM-DD, e.g. 2004-02-29. Use the mark checkboxes to select one or more usernames (several usernames may be accepted depending on the form itself) and click the Select Marked button to return to the previous form.


 

Members

RankUsername Posts Website, Location Joined
landyworld 0   Sat Jan 19, 2008 12:23 am
muddy90 3
In My Shed (Near Cannock Chase)
Sun Jan 20, 2008 11:15 pm
MARTIN 107
GENERALLY UNDER MY DISCO!!
Mon Jan 21, 2008 11:22 pm
Ian M 120
Wolverhampton
Wed Jan 23, 2008 10:24 pm
headi1 0   Sun Jan 27, 2008 6:42 pm
AndyMacG 0   Sun Jan 27, 2008 8:54 pm
DJC 0   Mon Jan 28, 2008 1:45 pm
Nigel Groves 0   Sat Feb 16, 2008 7:17 pm
bigspenner 0   Thu Feb 21, 2008 11:02 pm
jeepguy 0   Fri Feb 22, 2008 10:52 am
badger 0   Fri Feb 22, 2008 2:14 pm
chippie 0   Fri Feb 22, 2008 6:35 pm
JOSH REED 1   Mon Feb 25, 2008 5:22 pm
emsie 77   Tue Feb 26, 2008 1:30 pm
skippyco 2   Thu Feb 28, 2008 8:24 pm
mininapper 3   Wed Mar 05, 2008 12:03 am
TOM 0   Thu Mar 06, 2008 9:53 pm
hank 8   Mon Mar 10, 2008 8:48 pm
squirrel 2   Tue Mar 11, 2008 3:06 pm
mad mechanic 0   Wed Mar 12, 2008 9:53 pm
robert 'c' 1
Kirton Suffolk
Sat Mar 15, 2008 7:28 pm
Pete 9   Tue Mar 18, 2008 3:35 pm
redpaj 27
south wales
Tue Mar 18, 2008 9:16 pm
mark1 2   Sat Mar 22, 2008 8:15 pm
Sticky 9
Hucknall, Nottingham
Mon Mar 24, 2008 12:31 am
fluffy bunny 7   Mon Mar 24, 2008 2:03 pm
Dr John P 0   Thu Mar 27, 2008 6:03 pm
shropshire-suzuki 3
telford,shropshire
Fri Mar 28, 2008 1:50 pm
overlander 0   Mon Mar 31, 2008 9:22 am
Stumpy Doofleer 4   Wed Apr 02, 2008 5:28 pm
plasma 0   Fri Apr 04, 2008 2:26 pm
lee celtic 0   Fri Apr 04, 2008 10:39 pm
Rich325 0   Sat Apr 05, 2008 7:57 am
GreenPlugger 0   Sat Apr 05, 2008 9:30 am
gundog 2
Gods Country, Cannock
Sat Apr 05, 2008 3:50 pm
BFH 94
Sunny Telford
Sun Apr 06, 2008 5:32 pm
bikerbeany 71   Sun Apr 06, 2008 8:14 pm
J66P 16   Mon Apr 07, 2008 10:49 pm
Crazy~Johno 1
Mansfield/Sheffield
Wed Apr 09, 2008 1:00 pm
Vanessa 0   Sat Apr 12, 2008 1:14 pm
Cheeky Jeep 12   Sun Apr 13, 2008 1:09 pm
foz13 10   Sun Apr 13, 2008 7:48 pm
discomanfred 0   Sun Apr 13, 2008 9:47 pm
Deedee 0   Mon Apr 14, 2008 9:45 am
davemud 8   Tue Apr 15, 2008 12:46 pm
Shuffty 2   Sat Apr 19, 2008 7:48 pm
david93 0   Sun Apr 20, 2008 11:04 am
l384580 0   Tue Apr 22, 2008 10:36 am
KD1 3   Fri Apr 25, 2008 4:32 pm
askey79 0   Sat Apr 26, 2008 9:34 pm

cron